General Reference Contact Information

Designation

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Administration

City Administrator

Chris Heard

cheard@ci.dickinson.tx.us

281-337-6204

City Secretary

Alun W. Thomas

athomas@ci.dickinson.tx.us

281-337-6217

Fax 281-337-6190

Community Development

Director of Community Development

  

281-337-6286

Chief Building Official

Ray Burgess

rburgess@ci.dickinson.tx.us

281-337-6230

Code Compliance Officer

Jeff Pahlman

jpahlman@ci.dickinson.tx.us

281-337-2489

Ext: 274

Code Compliance Officer

Tammy Edmonds

tedmonds@ci.dickinson.tx.us

281-337-2489

Ext: 275

Dickinson Economic Development Corporation

Economic Development Director

Scott Jones

sjones@ci.dickinson.tx.us

281-337-6105

DEDC Secretary

   

Fire Department

Fire Marshal

Burt Heddles

bheddles@ci.dickinson.tx.us

281-337-6261

Deputy Fire Marshal

Chasity Porter

cporter@ci.dickinson.tx.us

281-337-2489

Ext. 233

Water Department

General Manager

Russell D. Grubbs

rgrubbs@wcid1.com

281-337-1576

Water & Wastewater Superintendent

Keith Morgan

kmorgan@wcid1.com

281-337-1576