Member Directory A-F

Abundant Life Christian Center
Catherine Rudolph 409-935-1606 601 Delany Rd crudolph@alcc.org
La Marque, TX 77568 www.alcc.org
ACU of Texas
Meghan Posey 281-476-3671 2955 Gulf Fwy S mposey@acutx.org
League City, TX 77573 www.heb.com
Amegy Bank
Cathy Hamel and Kathy Cruz 281-337-9324 2401 Termini Street kristyan.dehoyos@amegybank.com
281-425-8477 Dickinson, TX 77539 www.amegybank.com
AMOCO Federal Credit Union
Kevin Venable 800-231-6053 3350 Cross Colony Drive kvenable@amocofcu.org
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.amocofcu.org
Amyshealingapothecary
Amy Piro 281-853-4729 1500 Bay Area blvd apt 330 amyshealingapothcary@yahoo.com
Houston, TX 77058
Awards Etc.
Diana Glass 281-337-2932 2512 Termini Street awardsetctx@aol.com
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.awardsetctx.com
Barber, Shamarian M.
Senior Supporter 281-337-2116 1611 Sunset
Dickinson, TX 77539
Bay Area Harbour Playhouse
Bennie Nipper 281-337-7469 3803 Highway 3 bareahp@comcast.net
281-534-7361 Dickinson, TX 77539 www.harbourtheater.com
Bay Area Raceway
Christina Jordan 281-337-7223 3825 Gulf Fwy Lee.captlee@gmail.com
Lee Jordan 281-460-4801 (text) Dickinson, TX 77539 www.bayarearaceway.com
Bayou Realtors, Inc.
Silver Charter Member
Ann Bragg, Owner/Broker 281-337-4557 1613 FM 517 E annsbragg@gmail.com
832-419-2777 (alt) Dickinson, TX 77539 www.bayourealtors.com
BBVA Compass Bank Dickinson
Elize Vos 281-337-1508 3545 Gulf Freeway Elize.Vos@bbva.com
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.bbvacompass.com
Blushing Blooms Floral
Chele Courtney 346-971-8646 418 Anders Ln. chele@blushingbloomsfloral.com
281-957-7148 Kemah, TX 77565 www.blushingbloomsfloral.com
Bobbie Briggs Hearing Aids
Bobbie Briggs 832-226-8660 By Appointment Only hearingaids101@outlook.com
www.facebook.com/hearingaids101
Bon Worth
Opie Conway, Store Manager 409-933-1500 14029 Delaney RD tss@bonworth.com
LaMarque, TX 77568 www.bonworth.com
Bragg, Robert M. – Realtor
Founding Member/Chamber Board Secretary 832-534-0625 1613 FM 517 E robertmbragg@gmail.com
Bayou Realtors, Inc. Dickinson, TX 77539 www.robertmbragg.com
Casey, Renee & Steve
Senior Supporter 713-582-9388 9026 Lambright St casey.renee@comcast.net
Center for Alternative Medicine
Sondra Brown 281-534-4948 1001 FM 517 East drbrownechiro@aol.com
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.center4alternativemedicine.com
City of Dickinson
Platinum Charter Member
Julie Masters, Mayor 281-337-2489 4403 Highway 3
281-337-6190 Dickinson, TX 77539 www.ci.dickinson.tx.us
City of Dickinson
Platinum Charter Member
Chris Heard, Administrator 281-337-2489 4403 Highway 3
281-337-6190 Dickinson, TX 77539 www.ci.dickinson.tx.us
Childhood Cancer Connection
Tanya Vasquez; Judi Hoggett 720-722-2671 PO Box 17176 chambers@rccamp.org
Galveston, TX 77552 rccamp.org
Clark, Ken Commisioner Precinct 4
Ken Clark 281-316-8745 174 Calder Rd. #112 clarkken@gmail.com
League City, TX 77573 www.kenclark.net
College of the Mainland
James Templer 409-933-8229 1200 Amburn Road jtempler@com.edu
Texas City, Tx. 77591 www.com.edu
Communities in Schools-Bay Area
Hillary Gramm 281-486-6698 17225 El Camino Road hillaryg@cisba.org
Houston, TX 77058 www.cisba.org
Corporate Quality Printing
Bronze Charter Member
Tom Herring, Judy Herring 281-337-7700 corporatequality@aol.con
281-337-3229 Dickinson, TX 77539 www.corporatequalityprinting.com
Crowder-Deats Flower Shop
Lee Ann Crowder 281-337-4222 845 fm 517 Rd W crowderdeats_flowershop@aol.com
Dickinson, TX 77539 Crowder-deats.com
Crowder Funeral Home
John Crowder 281-337-1515 851 FM 517 W. cfh1292@comcast.net
281-337-1095 Dickinson, TX 77539 www.crowderfuneralhome.com
Cub Scout Dickinson Pack 696 Meets Every Tuesday 6:30 pm during school year
Robert M. Bragg – Cubmaster 832-534-0625 First United Methodist Church robertmbragg@gmail.com
Chad Wilson – Cubscout Committee Chair 713-724-0234 200 FM 517, Dickinson, TX 77539 cwilson@cwilsonlaw.com
Dalco Roofing
Doug Lane 281-678-5711 1310 FM 646 w doug@dalcoroof.com
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.dalcoroof.com
DA PAULISSEN PHOTOGRAPHY
David Paulissen 713-202-5288 12213 Pine lane
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.dapaulissenphotography.com
Dickinson Bar-B-Que & Steak House
Keith & Holly Lilley, Owners 281-534-2500 2111 FM 517 E klilley24@gmail.com
Carolos Arauso, Doug Guters Dickinson, TX 77539 www.dickinsonbbq.com
Dickinson Little League
Jessie Brantley, President 704-804-4965 dickinsonlittleleague@yahoo.com
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.dickinsonlittleleaguebaseball.org
Dickinson Festival of Lights csud2@comcast.net
Ken Suderman 713-560-4429 PO Box 184 volunteer@dickinsonfestivaloflights.org
Charles Suderman 281-309-9778 Dickinson, TX 77539 k_suderman@hotmail.com
www.dickinsonfestivaloflights.org
Dickinson Historical Society
Joan Malmrose, Charlotte Kohs, 281-534-4367 218 FM 517 W. dhs@ci.dickinson.tx.us
Mary Dunbaugh Dickinson, TX 77539 www.dickinsonhistoricalsociety.org
Dickinson Independent School District
Bronze Charter Member
Tammy Dowdy, Vicki Mimms 281-229-6080 2218 FM 517 E tdowdy@dickinsonisd.org
281-229-6023 Dickinson, TX 77539 www.dickinsonisd.org
Dickinson Texas Art Guild
Ray Morris
Disasterhack.org
Natty Gur 781-708-3550 4528 Estella Ct. Natty@disasterhack.org
League City, TX 77573 www.Disasterhack.org
Duo Winery & Cider Co.
Craig and Raquel Jarmasco 832-970-4998 2006 Dickinson Avenue
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.facebook.com
Elite Care 24/7 ER – League City
Gloria Greene 832-364-8068 2530 Gulf Freeway South ggreene@elite24er.com
League City, TX 77573 https://elite24er.com/
Charles Beverland Jr. 281-678-9083 1417 FM 646 E. fflchurchpantry@outlook.com
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.fflchurch.org
Farmers Insurance- JP Guerrero
Pam Guerrero 281-724-9864 100 Perkins Ave Ste G League City, TX 77573 jpguerreroagency@gmail.com
Famers Insurance – The Fidencio Leija Agency
Fedencio Leija 409-692-6676 1804 fm 646 Rd w suite D Fleija@farmersagent.com
Dickinson, TX 77539 https://agents.farmers.com/fleija
Flaunt Salon
Bronze Charter Member
Tammi Steambarge-Abbott 281-534-4734 1705 FM 517 E tamisteambarge@yahoo.com
Chamber Board Member Dickinson, TX 77539 www.superpages.com/bp/dickinson-tx/flaunt-salon
Flooring Source
Lori Stahle 281-508-0770 2623 Gulf Freeway lori@myflooringsource.net
Dickinson, TX 77539 myflooringsource.net
Forsythe, Annette
Volunteer/Chamber Board Member 281-635-6660 110 Rocky Cove Ln nettie2726@yahoo.com
Dickinson, TX 77539
Four Seasons Boutique & Shoe Parlour
Platinum Charter Member
Mary Lou Jackson 281-534-2575 1705 FM 517 fourseasonsboutique1@gmail.com
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.fourseasonsboutiqueandshoeparlour.com
Furniture Zone
Stephanie Kovich -Owner 281-309-9663 2350 Dickinson Avenue info@furniturezonetx.com
Dickinson, TX 77539 www.furniturezonetx.com